New National Committee 2017

Go down

Congrats to our new Natcom

Post by Firefly_au on Sat Jun 03 2017, 14:05

Congratulations to our new elected Natcom members. I hope you all have a great year. Smile

Posts : 87
Join date : 2012-11-06
Location : Bayswater Nth

Back to top Go down

New National Committee 2017

Post by haybarry on Tue May 30 2017, 20:35

Your new National Committee is as follows:
President: Jen Woods
Vice President: Mark Seja
Nat secretary : Henry Rokx
Nat Treasurer: John Osborne
Ordinary Committee: peter Baluch / Alan Pratt / David Wright

Posts : 23
Join date : 2016-06-24

Back to top Go down

Back to top

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum