The new Yarra Ranges Branch Committee

Go down

Re: The new Yarra Ranges Branch Committee

Post by Henry Rokx on Sat Feb 28 2015, 23:24

Congratulations to the new committee. I'm sure you will maintain the great traditions
of previous committees and Yarra Ranges members of openness and fairness throughout
the Branch.
Henry Rokx

Henry Rokx

Posts : 325
Join date : 2012-11-07

Back to top Go down

The new Yarra Ranges Branch Committee

Post by K2 on Sat Feb 28 2015, 15:10

Following our AGM on Thursday 26 February, the following Office Bearers and Committee Members were appointed for the 2015 year.

President - Kevin White (K2)
Secretary - Bruce Jones
Treasurer - Liz Phillips
Quartermaster - Ed Kuppens
Ride Coordinator - John Eckhardt
Welfare Officer - Mick Crofts
Webmaster - Ron Phillips
General Committee - Pam Roberts
General Committee - Chris Collins
General Committee - Geoff Greenhalgh

Congratulations to all committee members and welcome aboard, Geoff, John & Chris.

We are fortunate to retain Bruce on committee after his fine leadership over the last 2 years, and I want to once again thank retiring Secretary, Sue Jones, Ride Co-ordinator Nigel Dunn and Committee Member Geoff Norman for their contributions.

This is a great Branch and I am keen to maintain our reputation as a Branch that Ulyssians want to join. We are open to any suggestions that are for the good of our Branch so please contact any of the committee if you have an idea/issue/grumble and we will do what we can.

Contact details for the committee will be updated on the website in due course.

K2, the Vicar of Dribbley
(An entirely fictitious alter ego!!)

Posts : 150
Join date : 2012-11-04
Location : Warranwood

Back to top Go down

Back to top

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum